1972 Hinckley H-48 Yawl

kr  1.720.802
Deale, MD
Er du interesseret i denne båd? Tlf.: 410-263-0095
  • Beskrivelse
  • Se fulde specifikationer
 
År:
1972
Længde:
15m
Motor/Brændstoftype:
Enkelt / diesel
Ligger i:
Deale, MD
Skrogmateriale:
Glasfiber/GRP
YW#:
16344-1754124
Aktuel pris:
US$ 249.000 (kr  1.720.802) 

THISTLE is a timeless Flag Blue classic Hinckley H-48 Yawl offered by Hinckley Yachts in Annapolis, Maryland whose sailing characteristics must be experienced. She was completely refitted in 2006, including new 2006 Yanmar engine, to comply with the stringent Bermuda offshore sailing regulations and also met the stringent requirements for the 2008 Newport to Bermuda Race. Great headroom, with a layout plan that includes Forward and Aft Staterooms and two Heads. Easily shown.




Specializing in Hinckley New and Used Boat Sales, please call me - Broker JACK ERBES, Cell: 401-418-2188 Office: 410-263-0095, or E-mail me: jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com for information on new and used Hinckley boats.

 

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Jack Erbes at 410-263-0095

Er du interesseret i denne båd? Tlf.: 410-263-0095

Andre både fra Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Vis alle både fra Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Gå til hjemmeside
Email Us
Indtast et gyldigt navn!
Indtast en gyldig e-mail-adresse!
RE: Hinckley H-48 Yawl, Deale, MD
Beskeden må ikke være tom!
sender ….

Tlf.: 410-263-0095
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
301 Fourth Street - Suite B-1 Box 24
Annapolis, MD 21403
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Indtast et gyldigt navn!
Indtast en gyldig e-mail-adresse!
Beskeden må ikke være tom!
sender ….