1985 Hinckley Bermuda MK III Sloop

kr  1.146.630
Shelter Island, NY
Er du interesseret i denne båd? Tlf.: 207-244-5531
  • Beskrivelse
  • Se fulde specifikationer
 
År:
1985
Længde:
12m
Motor/Brændstoftype:
Enkelt / diesel
Ligger i:
Shelter Island, NY
Skrogmateriale:
Glasfiber/GRP
YW#:
16344-1128719
Aktuel pris:
US$ 165.000 (kr  1.146.630) 

ENTERPRISE is a Mark III Bermuda 40 with removable inner forestay built in 1985, making it one of the latest boats available. A number of custom options were added including a wood burning fireplace, Espar diesel heating system, custom cabinetry, and some new 2009 sails.  New Stars & Stripes Blue Awlgripped topsides 2011.

ENTERPRISE is a true classic sloop. We strongly encourage you to look at this MK III.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales for over 33 years, please call me, BOB POOLER (Brokerage Manager): 207-244-5531 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley power or sailboat market.

 

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Bob Pooler at 207-244-5531

Er du interesseret i denne båd? Tlf.: 207-244-5531

Andre både fra Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Vis alle både fra Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Gå til hjemmeside
Email Us
Indtast et gyldigt navn!
Indtast en gyldig e-mail-adresse!
RE: Hinckley Bermuda MK III Sloop, Shelter Island, NY
Beskeden må ikke være tom!
sender ….

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Indtast et gyldigt navn!
Indtast en gyldig e-mail-adresse!
Beskeden må ikke være tom!
sender ….