1992 Hinckley Sou'wester 52 Sloop

kr  2.642.225
Stuart, FL
Er du interesseret i denne båd? Tlf.: 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707
  • Beskrivelse
  • Se fulde specifikationer
 
År:
1992
Længde:
16m
Motor/Brændstoftype:
Enkelt / diesel
Ligger i:
Stuart, FL
Skrogmateriale:
Komposit
YW#:
16344-2019799
Aktuel pris:
US$ 418.000 (kr  2.642.225) 

DIANA is a one-owner 1992 Hinckley Sou’wester 52.  She was highly customized during the build process, by her extremely experienced and knowledgeable original owner.  This 3 stateroom, 2 head vessel, with keel and centerboard is the ideal vessel for extended offshore cruising.

DIANA has been on the hard for several years as her owner has pursued powerboating interests so she will need work.




Specializing in New and Used Hinckley Boat Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker JENNIFER RICHARDS, Cell: 443-852-0707 or e-mail: jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com for information on Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Jennifer Richards at 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Er du interesseret i denne båd? Tlf.: 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Andre både fra Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Vis alle både fra Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Gå til hjemmeside
Email Us
Indtast et gyldigt navn!
Indtast en gyldig e-mail-adresse!
RE: Hinckley Sou'wester 52 Sloop, Stuart, FL
Beskeden må ikke være tom!
sender ….

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
4480 SE Robertson Road
Stuart, FL 34997-2301
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Indtast et gyldigt navn!
Indtast en gyldig e-mail-adresse!
Beskeden må ikke være tom!
sender ….