1992 Hinckley Sou'wester 52 Sloop

kr  2.916.957
Stuart, FL
Er du interesseret i denne båd? Tlf.: 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707
  • Beskrivelse
  • Se fulde specifikationer
 
År:
1992
Længde:
16m
Motor/Brændstoftype:
Enkelt / diesel
Ligger i:
Stuart, FL
Skrogmateriale:
Komposit
YW#:
16344-2019799
Aktuel pris:
US$ 418.000 (kr  2.916.957) 

DIANA is a one-owner 1992 Hinckley Sou’wester 52.  She was highly customized during the build process, by her extremely experienced and knowledgeable original owner.  This 3 stateroom, 2 head vessel, with keel and centerboard is the ideal vessel for extended offshore cruising.

“Diana” has been professionally maintained and stored in the off-season by the Hinckley Boatyard in Stuart, FL.




Specializing in used Hinckley Brokerage Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker JENNIFER RICHARDS, Cell: 443-852-0707 or e-mail: jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com for information on used Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Jennifer Richards at 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Er du interesseret i denne båd? Tlf.: 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Andre både fra Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Vis alle både fra Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Gå til hjemmeside
Email Us
Indtast et gyldigt navn!
Indtast en gyldig e-mail-adresse!
RE: Hinckley Sou'wester 52 Sloop, Stuart, FL
Beskeden må ikke være tom!
sender ….

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
4480 SE Robertson Road
Stuart, FL 34997-2301
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Indtast et gyldigt navn!
Indtast en gyldig e-mail-adresse!
Beskeden må ikke være tom!
sender ….