I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2004 Hinckley Talaria 29R

kr  1.870.079*
Portsmouth, RI
  • Foto
  • Video
 
Er du interesseret i denne båd? Tlf.: 401-683-7005
  • Beskrivelse
  • Se fulde specifikationer
 
År:
2004
Længde:
9m
Motor/Brændstoftype:
Enkelt / diesel
Ligger i:
Portsmouth, RI
Skrogmateriale:
Komposit
YW#:
16344-3216917
Aktuel pris:
US$ 285.000 (kr  1.870.079) 

BLUEBIRD” is one of the nicest Hinckley 29R’s currently on the water. Enrolled in Hinckley’s Winter JetBoat Program since new. Continual upgrades make her a very special Hinckley.  At this level of care, she will sell with Hinckley’s CPO Warranty. Located in Marion MA.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me - JOE DWYER at Hinckley Yacht Brokerage: Cell: 401-578-2919, Office 401-683-7008 or 401-683-7005, E-mail: jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley market.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Joseph Dwyer at 401-578-2919 Cell

Er du interesseret i denne båd? Tlf.: 401-683-7005

Andre både fra Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Vis alle både fra Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Gå til hjemmeside
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Indtast et gyldigt navn!
Indtast en gyldig e-mail-adresse!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 29R, Portsmouth, RI
Beskeden må ikke være tom!
sender ….

Tlf.: 401-683-7005
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
1 Little Harbor Landing
Portsmouth, RI 02871
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Indtast et gyldigt navn!
Indtast en gyldig e-mail-adresse!
Beskeden må ikke være tom!
sender ….